top of page
New Website Coming Soon!

I

A Lost Touch of Bliss grips readers from page one! Amy Tolnitch mesmerizes readers with strong elements of the paranormal, the heartbreaking loss of a powerful love, and the breathless anticipation that a second chance hovers on the brink of forgiveness. – Romance Junkies 

Fans of Fairy Tales, Historical, and Paranormal Romances will find a new author to add to thief shopping lists… With a blend of fairy tale, medieval and highland romance, Amy Tolnitch was able to reach out and grab this reader from the opening scene; a witch burning. Brilliant characterization, stunning descriptive ability and a truly romantic hero; A Lost Touch of Paradise has it all. – Romance Designs 

A Lost Touch of Innocence is the best historical book I’ve ever read in a really long time! Amy Tolnitch transports readers into another world and is quickly going to become a must have on readers’ autobuy lists. – Rosie Bindra, Fresh Fiction 

MY BOOKS
bottom of page